CONTACT US

Directions

Reservations
(866) 844-2228
SherwoodReservations@clublink.ca

Front Desk
(800) 461-4233
shifd@clublink.ca

Jody Gillis
Group Sales Manager
(866) 252-5330
jgillis@clublink.ca

Tammy Purvis
Group Sales Manager

(866) 472-6388
tpurvis@clublink.ca

Christina VanKempen
Conference Services Manager & Wedding Inquires
(800) 461-4233 extension 431
cvankempen@clublink.ca

Sherry Searle
For Resort Accounting 

(800) 263-5763 extension 306
ssearle@clublink.ca

Jeff Gilmore
Dining Room Manager

(800) 461-4233 extension 437
jgilmore@clublink.ca  

Jose Caneira
Executive Chef

(800) 461-4233 extension 437
jcaneira@clublink.ca

Sarah Abbey-Hopkins
Front Office Manager

(800) 461-4233 extension 436
sabbeyhopkins@clublink.ca

Michael Simonett
Director of Rooms & Revenue
(800) 263-5763 extension 388
msimonett@clublink.ca

Dean MacNeil
General Manager

(800) 461-4233 extension 424
dmacneil@clublink.ca

Jerry Feltis
Regional Director - ClubLink Muskoka

(800) 263-5763 extension 305
jfeltis@clublink.ca
   

Please note that Sherwood Inn is open daily from Victoria Day Weekend in May through the weekend of Thanksgiving each year.   Sherwood Inn is open the balance of the year on weekends and holidays.   Sherwood Inn is open for group bookings daily year round.

 

DIRECTIONS

From the South

  • Take Highway 400 N to Exit #189 which puts you onto Lake Joseph Rd. (Formerly Highway 69 N)
  • Turn right onto Highway 169 at Foot's Bay
  • Exit Highway 169 to Bala/Gravenhurst
  • Travel approximately 10 km to Sherwood Road exit left side
  • Sherwood Inn is at the end of the road. (approx .5 km)

From the North (Sudbury)

  • Take Highway 69 S to Toronto
  • It will turn into Highway 400 S below Parry Sound
  • At Exit 207 go onto Highway 69 S
  • Turn left onto Highway 169 at Foot's Bay
  • Exit Highway 169 to Bala/Gravenhurst
  • Travel approximately 10 km to Sherwood Road exit left side
  • Sherwood Inn is at the end of the road. (approx .5 km)

From the East

  • Take Highway 417 (17) to North Bay to Highway 60 (Renfrew)
  • Follow Highway 60 through to Huntsville, to Highway 11
  • Go south to Highway 118 W
  • Follow Highway 118 to Highway 169 - turn right
  • Highway 169 to Sherwood Road, exit right side
  • Sherwood Inn is at the end of the road. (approx .5 km)